Lightroom Wipes Photos and Presets // The Importance of Backing Up

A recent update to the Lightroom app on iOS and iPadOS deleted photos and presets that weren’t synced to Adobe’s servers. On the one hand, there’s no doubt that what happened is absolutely inexcusable. A simple sorry, which is all Adobe had to offer, just isn’t enough. But on the other hand, what happened once…

Read More

Welcome to adobetutorials.de

It´s free to use this site. But you need to ad your email to proceed.
Holler Box